Administrators can access the recorded calls under Tools & Settings >> Call Recording. You have the option to play or download each recorded call. Recordings are kept for 30 days, after which, they will be deleted. Recordings are currently limited to 60 minutes. For calls longer than 60 minutes, only the first 60 minutes of the call will be recorded.