Phonebooth OnDemand has added the ability to add and remove billable users in your Phonebooth Administrative Portal. These options are only available to the Owner (the initial administrative User on the account).
Step 1: Log in
Log into your Phonebooth Administrative Portal as the Owner.
Step 2: Users Section
Click on the "Users" button.
Step 3: User Quantity Slider
Slide the slider to the right in order to add users and then "Save" the slider will show you the quantity of Users you currently have in Gray, the quantity you are adding in Green and the quantity you are removing is Red.
Note: The slider will not let you remove users that are currently assigned, this is represented by the black line. You must delete the Users in order to remove their billing quantity. You will not be able to remove all of your users. The Owner cannot be removed without cancelling the service completely.
Step 4: Save
Click on the "Save" button to save your changes.
Step 5: Summary
When you click "Save" you will be sent to a summary page showing the account changes.
Click "Proceed to Checkout" button
Step 6: Confirm Payment and Place Order
At this point you will need to confirm the credit card and quantities you wish to change and click on the "Place Order" button to complete the transaction.